The Leaders of the eight Glasgow City Region councils that make up the Cabinet are:

Councillor Gordan Low, East Dunbartonshire Council
Councillor Owen O’Donnell, East Renfrewshire Council
Councillor Susan Aitken, Glasgow City Council 
Councillor Stephen McCabe, Inverclyde Council
Councillor Jim Logue, North Lanarkshire Council
Councillor Iain Nicolson, Renfrewshire Council
Councillor Joe Fagan, South Lanarkshire Council
Councillor Martin Rooney, West Dunbartonshire Council

Cabinet Meetings are held every eight weeks. Dates, papers and minutes of each meeting are available to view.